+371 6784 3771 buvkon@latnet.lv

Our Team

SIA Būvkonsultants is working with a long term perspective, and its quality policy is aimed at the provision of high-quality construction project management and construction supervision services for existing and potential clients.

Management of company promote honest attitude towards assigned duties of employees and loyalty to the client.  Company’s operational guedlines are to plan and manage the construction process clearly and understandable for all participants. 

Normunds Eglitis

Member of the Board, Chairman

normunds.eglitis@latnet.lv
371 67843771

Jekaterina Shavikina

Project Manager

jekaterinas@latnet.lv
371 67843772

Reinis Gaigalis

Project Manager

reinisg@latnet.lv
371 67843772

Janis Kums

Building Supervisor / Project Manager

janisk@latnet.lv
371 67803347

Marcis Lochmelis

Project Manager Assistant

marcisl@latnet.lv
371 67803347

diana.lukasenoka@latnet.lv
371 67843772

marta.amolina@latnet.lv
371 67843772

raivo.kalderauskis@latnet.lv
371 67803347

Diana Bogoba

Secretary

dianab@latnet.lv
371 67843771